From idea to implementation

enen offers intelligent diversity under one roof

The co-founder enen endless energy and now solely owner had worked since 1995 in management positions in the market segments of development, construction and operation of hydro facilities and wind farms in Europe before he started as Managing Director and Share Holder of enen. He was an early pioneer acting abroad in the development of energy generation plants in the field of renewable energies, with specializing in wind farms, hydroelectric power plants and, since 2008, exclusively for roof top and free field photovoltaic plants.

Based on this, enen can rely on its profound experience in turn-key development, financing and realization of Renewable Energy Plants. The enen range of PV services stretches from Green Field up to Ready for construction.

The specific enen Pre-Feasibility Check will determine the following factors for the identification and selection of lucrative locations:

  • economical and feasible possibilities for feeding in the local grid
  • definitely expected permits in acceptable permit running time
  • profitable solar irradiation
  • support from the landlords
  • local willingness to cooperate

These important data first flow in a highly detailed, implicit cost assessment of the locations. enen filters out the most lucrative locations for its investors based on internally proved benchmarks. It then secures them and brings them quickly from the environmentally friendly planning phase to the ready-for-construction stage.

As a lean acting management company, enen sources out permission and detail planning to reliable local engineering offices who meets the high enen quality criterias.

Currently, enen’s activities are concentrated in Holland and Germany, stable markets in the next years.

Von der Idee bis zur Realisation

enen bietet intelligente Vielfalt aus einer Hand

Der Mitbegründer der enen endless energy und jetziger alleiniger Inhaber war seit 1995 in verantwortlichen Funktionen in dem Marktsegment der Entwicklung, des Baues und des Betriebes von Wasserkraftanlagen und Windparks in Europa tätig, bevor er bei der enen als Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter tätig wurde. Er war frühzeitig handelnder Pionier im Ausland bei der Entwicklung von Energieerzeungsanlagen aus dem Bereich der Erneuerbaren Energien mit der Spezialisierung auf Windparks, Wasserkraftanlagen und seit 2008 ausschließlich bei Aufdach und Freiflächen Photovoltaik Anlagen.

Damit kann die enen nun auf eine profunde Erfahrung bei der schlüsselfertigen Entwicklung, Finanzierung und Realisierung von Erneuerbarer Energie Anlagen zurückgreifen. Das enen Spektrum der PV Dienstleistungen erstreckt sich von Green Field bis baureif.

Die spezifische Projekt-Vorprüfung (Pre-Feasibility Check) der enen
zur Identifikation und Selektion von lukrativen Standorten ermittelt:

  • kostengünstige und realisierbare Möglichkeiten zur Einspeisung in das lokale Netz vor Ort
  • sicher erwartbare Baugenehmigungen mit erträglichen Genehmigungszeiten
  • ertragreiche Solarpotentiale
  • unterstützende Verpächter
  • lokale Bereitschaft zur Zusammenarbeit

Diese wichtigen Daten fließen in eine erste filigrane kalkulatorische Betrachtung der Standorte. Anhand interner bewährter Benchmarks filtert die enen die ertragsstärksten Standorte für ihre Investoren heraus, sichert anschließend die Standorte und bringt sie zügig durch die Phase der umweltverträglichen Beplanung in das Stadium der Baureife.

Als schlank agierende Managmentgesellschaft lagert die enen die Genehmigungs- und Ausführungsplanung in zuverlässige lokalen Ingenieurbüros aus, die den hohen Qualitätskriterien der enen standhalten können.

Die enen-Aktivitäten konzentrieren sich derzeit auf Holland und Deutschland, stabile Märkte der nächsten Jahre.